Mirror of God

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/09/uyuni-salt-flats-photo-will-take-your-breath-away_n_3045972.html
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/04/09/uyuni-salt-flats-photo-will-take-your-breath-away_n_3045972.html

Before you begin your busy Monday, rest with me a moment and soak in this video.

Can you imagine visiting this place? Both Bryan and Deysi live in Bolivia. Sponsor them, and start planning a trip!

I am participating in Compassion International’s “Release 3” project, and I am praying that the 6 children whose packets I have on my desk today will be sponsored by someone who reads my blogs this month. John Michael, Mathias, Deysi, Bryan, Erich and Mitiku need your friendship and $38 per month, to make it out of extreme, tummy-growling poverty and into adulthood with skills and opportunities instead of wishes. Let me know which child you’d like to sponsor, and I’ll send you the information. Share this with your friends, too.

In case you wonder, I will never take your money or your credit info. I will send you to the Compassion site and provide you with sign-up information for these children. I get nothing but the joy of knowing that I helped a few more children by spreading the word.

If you have any difficulty responding through WordPress, find me on Facebook or email me at quequelmique@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

