Two Days for Two Men

This boy was born with a destiny. Help equip him for it.
This boy was born with a destiny. Help equip him for it.

Tomorrow is our last day with John Michael and Mathias. I’ve really enjoyed learning about the Philippines and Togo, and it’s been a pleasure to pray for them and share them with you. Friday, they go back into the long line of waiting kids–John Michael is already 11, so I’m hoping he doesn’t wait too long. Isn’t it wonderful that Deysi found someone to help her through the upcoming teenage years? I truly believe that if I can help make one life better, then for that person I’ve changed the world, so I am happy.

This morning, go back to my posts on John Michael and Mathias and join with me in prayer that God will send someone into their lives, so that they grow up to be strong, compassionate men free of addiction and anger and other things that plague their communities.

Thank you for your prayers 🙂 God bless you today.

Say,
Say, “I’m Proud of You!” and watch Mathias grow.
Leave a Reply

